Housefull.co.in Review

Opted For A Classy Yet Simple Wardrobe Unit

An understated yet elegantly furnished wardrobe was just what we required for our new home. However, me and my roommate were not happy with some of the online furniture stores. A mutual friend of ours suggested the products from housefull.co.in, and we thought of trying it. And we were certainly not disappointed as purchased two sets of the stunning Malvern 2 Door Wardrobe in oak finish. This simple cupboard with an oak texture was the perfect product for my roommate and me.

Certain impressive features

What really impressed us was the durability of the compressed wood material. It might appear to be lightweight but comprises of immense strength. This furniture item helps us in storing our belongings and valuable as it offers secure storage conveniences. We can easily stack our books, clothes, accessories in the various shelves present here.

An interesting aspect is that the lower shelf is the perfect place for keeping our shoes. As a housefull furniture customer, we are quite happy with our purchase because of the affordable rate. This optimal website even offers the convenience of Equated Monthly Installment that helped us in making the purchase.

A sophisticated unit

Choosing this classy storage item was an ideal choice for us as it helps us in keeping our things organized. The wardrobe enables a neat and structured organization of belongings that is indeed a perfect facilitation. However, checking the availability of these furniture items is important. This is because we almost missed the chance of availing the wardrobe due to its high-demand, as per the housefull.co.in reviews.

Perfect product for rooms

This impressive wardrobe is an optimal fit for our rooms. This convenient and compact unit helps us in stowing our valuable belongings in a specific place. Shelves in this item are sizable and roomy. It does not present a cluttered appearance and also prevents disorganization of our belongings. We are glad that we chose to buy two sets after reading the housefull furniture review.

4 comments

  1. Thank you for this fantastic post. My experience with Housefull Furniture is the same. They have a very positive customer care team who takes ownership of your order and help you at every point starting from placing the order and closing the order. I have purchased a sofa set from http://www.housefull.co.in and I am completely satisfied with my product.

  2. Good review post about Housefull. I have also the similar experience with them. My new apartment was missing a snug queen-sized bed for which I was anxiously searching at online stores. Finally, I chanced upon the official Housefull Furniture’s website housefull.co.in and was floored with the wide assortment of bed sets and other feasible products. I could easily access the variable product information along with viewing pictures. It assisted me in making an informed and practical product selection. I finally opted for the Spectrum Queen Bed that is a popular product among several other customers.

    The best feature is that this bed unit is comfortable and perfectly matches with my sleeping requirements. I can laze all day round in comfort here without suffering from a crick in my neck or other predicaments. I made a practical product choice after reading the housefull.co.in reviews that provided immense help. When I received it I observed that it is one of the best pieces I got at very affordable cost.

  3. Hey Nitish, thanks for the Housefull Furniture review. I remember ordering a corner table from housefull.co.in a month back. I am glad to have a multipurpose corner table within my budget.

    I was looking for a corner table for my study room. I was sure that I can find a perfect match easily on the internet. However, my thinking was wrong, and it took hours to get the perfect piece for my study as per my budget. There are lots of products, but none of them seem good as per my requirement and budget. Then suddenly, I came across Housefull Furniture’s website where I found the Jaz Corner Table. My search for a multipurpose corner table ends with that. The furniture was looking so perfect that I could not give myself a chance to have a second thought for buying it.

    I was looking for a piece that can be used for various purposes. Before I became a Housefull furniture customer, I used to keep my books and papers in a scattered manner before I get that furniture for my study room. Now, I can keep them in order with the help of this piece. The table has two parts. In the upper part, I keep items like a table lamp, pen stand, writing pad, etc. The lower section is generally used to keep books, papers and other important files. The contemporary design of the table looks fantastic in my modern study room. It is also very easy to clean the piece.

    I would sincerely like to thank the reviews that help me a lot to get that unique product. It is the Housefull.co.in Review that helps me to choose the best product according to my budget. This review works as a guide to the customers like me, who do not know where to go to have a great design at an affordable rate. I read the remarks of the other satisfied clients of this brand and get motivated to buy it for my house as well. Now I can call myself a satisfied client too.

  4. Natish, nice write up. John I liked your comment too. My experience with Housefull furniture was good too. I have purchased a shoe rack from housefull.co.in and got it delivered on time. The quality of the product was good. I am using it since last 3.5 months and happy with it.

Leave a comment